Appraisers

Updated July 19th 2021

 

First Name Last Name Email Phone
Christopher Andres chris@andresappraisal.com 5026931352
Michael Anhouse mjainc@win.net  
Jim Baker jim@bakercre.com 8122850900
Donald Basham ohiovalleyappr@hotmail.com 5025232693
Debbie Becht db7722@aol.com 5025584264
David Bicker info@breappraisals.com 5024596575
Rob Bitner RBitner9032@gmail.com  
C. Robert Brooks CRBAP1@msn.com 5027275186
Jayson Brunstetter jayson@kentuckyappraisal.com 5029312410
Dick Burge jpropsvc@bellsouth.net 5022288188
SHANE CAMPBELL CampbellShane@twc.com 8129676264
Austin Cooper daustincoop@gmail.com 5029383005
Jennifer Driskell DriskellAppraisal@gmail.com  
Gregory Ellis greg@ellisandassociates.com 5022674044
Darrell Ellis darrell@ellisappraisals.com 8122769790
John English johnlenglish@gmail.com  
Andrew Falco andrew@falcoappraisals.com 5027736577
Terry Farmer tm2.farmer@gmail.com 6063745256
Jason Ferris jferris@bellferris.com 5028830055
Eric Gray grayappraisal@hughes.net 8125994591
Jarrett Hardesty jarrett@hardestyappraisals.com 2707373992
Larry Harmon larry.harmon@twc.com 8127388924
Danny Harrison dharrison@fsbbank.net  
Wade Hedrick wadehedrick@gmail.com  
Sandra Holley holleyappraisalservice@gmail.com 5022438744
Melissa Huff mhuff.app@gmail.com  
Valery Kessens vkessens@psci.net 8125443444
Gary Kingery fallhunt1@gmail.com 5024423396
Kim Klein klein.appraisals.llc@gmail.com 3178924243
James Kuhns jgkuhns@bellsouth.net 5022966903
Kathy Love klove2222@outlook.com  
Aaron Magner magnerappraisal@yahoo.com 8125217766
Hank Mardis hmardis@themardisgroup.com 5026488026
Nicklaus McCartin inkyappraisers@gmail.com  
Charles Mills, Jr. CMills@mbhr.net 8122829302
Dale Minor daleeminor@gmail.com  
Joe Peery misjpg@bellsouth.net 8127555126
Pat Peterson pthomaspeterson@gmail.com 5028197854
Fred Ramoni fjramoni@gmail.com 8129676000
Janet Riggs RiggsAppraisalsllc@gmail.com 5025538780
Thomas Rohan trohan@bfmval.com 5027621699
Mathew Sanderfer matt@kentuckyappraisal.com 5029050233
William Sanderfer wsanderfer@gmail.com 5023615128
Brian Sanderfer brian@kentuckyappraisal.com 5024589985
David Sanders dsandersappraisals@gmail.com 5027274824
Marvin Schmidt marvin.schmidt@twc.com 8129522500
Christina Sebastian cgsreservices@gmail.com 8123436759
Roy Sherrill roy@a1-appraisal.com 5027277575
Robert Sherrill robert@kentuckianaappraisal.com 5026648888
Shannon Skelley shannonskell@aol.com 8129890763
Angela Smith smith3509@outlook.com 8125993509
Anne Stambaugh Baker annestam@yahoo.com 5028936578
Curtis Stephen cstephen@friendshipstatebank.com  
Christina Strahan ChrisStrahan1@gmail.com  
Anthony Thomas tonythomas@12county.com 8127341055
Jeffrey Thomas jeffdthomas1@comcast.net 8125843533
Rosemary Trinkle rtrinkle@frontier.com 8127234213
Bruce Vance vanceappraisals@bellsouth.net 5027244400
Brandi Wallace brandijboles@sbcglobal.net 8122933594
Bryan Wallace bryan@bolesappraisal.com 5022927569
Terry Watson twatson@associatedappraisals.org 8129445622
Alan Waynick alanwaynickappraisals@blueriver.net 8126531213
Michael Wientjes m.wientjes@yahoo.com 5024323329
Geoffery Zink zink1717@gmail.com 5027772929